Herr Spille

Ansprechpartner

0006-Frank-Fischer

Frank Fischer

Geschäftsführer

Seit 1981 bei GeDe

++49 (0) 2372-9490-0
++49 (0) 2372-9490-512
frank.fischer@gedehemer.de

0843 Uwe Spille

Uwe Spille

Prokurist

Seit 1990 bei GeDe

++49 (0) 2372-9490-11
++49 (0) 2372-9490-511
uwe.spille@gedehemer.de

0607 Ralf Degen

Ralf Degen

Verkauf

Seit 1999 bei GeDe

++49 (0) 2372-9490-13
++49 (0) 2372-9490-513
ralf.degen@gedehemer.de

0120 Heike Menne

Heike Menne

Verkauf

Seit 1996 bei GeDe

++49 (0) 2372-9490-14
++49 (0) 2372-9490-514
heike.menne@gedehemer.de

Erik Fischer

Erik Fischer

Verkauf

Seit 2015 bei GeDe

++49 (0) 2372-9490-27
++49 (0) 2372-9490-527
erik.fischer@gedehemer.de

Inke Hohmann

Inke Hohmann

Verkauf

Seit 2013 bei GeDe

++49 (0) 2372-9490-19
++49 (0) 2372-9490-519
inke.hohmann@gedehemer.de

Olga Rudi

Olga Rudi

Verkauf

Seit 2017 bei GeDe

++49 (0) 2372-9490-20
++49 (0) 2372-9490-520
olga.rudi@gedehemer.de

0236 Bettina Spille

Bettina Spille

Controlling

Seit 2004 bei GeDe

++49 (0) 2372-9490-18
++49 (0) 2372-9490-518
bettina.spille@gedehemer.de

Ingo Böttcher

Ingo Böttcher

Backoffice

Seit 1987 bei GeDe

++49 (0) 2372-9490-28
++49 (0) 2372-9490-528
ingo.boettcher@gedehemer.de

Sergej Glasner

Sergej Glasner

Logistik

Seit 2016 bei GeDe

++49 (0) 2372-9490-16
++49 (0) 2372-9490-516
versand@gedehemer.de

0902 Thomas Lange

Thomas Lange

Logistik

Seit 2012 bei GeDe

++49 (0) 2372-9490-16
++49 (0) 2372-9490-516
versand@gedehemer.de

Johanna Kalla

Johanna Kalla

Buchhaltung

Seit 2012 bei GeDe

++49 (0) 2372-9490-60
++49 (0) 2372-9490-560
johanna.kalla@gedehemer.de

Birgit Mühlendyck

Birgit Mühlendyck

Buchhaltung

Seit 1993 bei GeDe

++49 (0) 2372-9490-17
++49 (0) 2372-9490-517
birgit.muehlendyck@gedehemer.de

0079 Georgios Karasmanis

Georgios Karasmanis

Aussendienst

Seit 1999 bei GeDe

++49 (0) 2372-9490-61
++49 (0) 2372-9490-94
georgios.karasmanis@gedehemer.de

0901 Christian Messias

Christian Messias

Aussendienst

Seit 2012 bei GeDe

++49 (0) 2372-9490-61
++49 (0) 2372-9490-94
christian.messias@gedehemer.de

Ewald Wübbena

Ewald Wübbena

Aussendienst

Seit 2011 bei GeDe

++49 (0) 2372-9490-24
++49 (0) 2372-9490-94
ewald.wuebbena@gedehemer.de

Angela Fischer

Angela Fischer

Verkauf / Recherche

Seit 1988 bei GeDe

++49 (0) 2372-9490-24
++49 (0) 2372-9490-94
angela.fischer@gedehemer.de