GeDe-Kontaktperson-Team

Ansprechpartner

0843 Uwe Spille

UWE SPILLE

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER / CEO

Seit 1990 bei GeDe

+49 (0) 2372-9490-11
+49 (0) 2372-9490-511
uwe.spille@gedehemer.de

Erik Fischer

ERIK FISCHER

Geschäftsführer / CEO

Seit 2015 bei GeDe

+49 (0) 2372-9490-27
+49 (0) 2372-9490-527
erik.fischer@gedehemer.de

0607 Ralf Degen

RALF DEGEN

VERKAUF

Seit 1999 bei GeDe

+49 (0) 2372-9490-13
+49 (0) 2372-9490-513
ralf.degen@gedehemer.de

0120 Heike Menne

HEIKE MENNE

VERKAUF

Seit 1996 bei GeDe

+49 (0) 2372-9490-14
+49 (0) 2372-9490-514
heike.menne@gedehemer.de

Sabrina Spille

SABRINA SPILLE

VERKAUF

Seit 2018 bei GeDe

+49 (0) 2372-9490-18
+49 (0) 2372-9490-518
sabrina.spille@gedehemer.de

Angela Fischer

ANGELA FISCHER

VERKAUF / RECHERCHE

Seit 1988 bei GeDe

+49 (0) 2372-9490-0
+49 (0) 2372-9490-94
angela.fischer@gedehemer.de

0236 Bettina Spille

BETTINA SPILLE

CONTROLLING

Seit 2004 bei GeDe

+49 (0) 2372-9490-18
+49 (0) 2372-9490-518
bettina.spille@gedehemer.de

Birgit Mühlendyck

BIRGIT MÜHLENDYCK

BUCHHALTUNG

Seit 1993 bei GeDe

+49 (0) 2372-9490-17
+49 (0) 2372-9490-517
birgit.muehlendyck@gedehemer.de

0901 Christian Messias

CHRISTIAN MESSIAS

AUSSENDIENST

Seit 2012 bei GeDe

+49 (0) 2372-9490-61
+49 (0) 2372-9490-94
christian.messias@gedehemer.de

 

Jörg Au

JÖRG AU

LOGISTIK

Seit 2018 bei GeDe

+49 (0) 2372-9490-0
+49 (0) 2372-9490-94
versand@gedehemer.de

0902 Thomas Lange

THOMAS LANGE

LOGISTIK

Seit 2012 bei GeDe

+49 (0) 2372-9490-16
+49 (0) 2372-9490-516
versand@gedehemer.de

Sergej Glasner

SERGEJ GLASNER

LOGISTIK

Seit 2016 bei GeDe

+49 (0) 2372-9490-16
+49 (0) 2372-9490-516
versand@gedehemer.de